“Copy” 単色P Luka Megurine English Translation

 

冷める 乾いた声

I dampen my dried voice.

sameru kawaita koe

解けたパズルが まだ

The solved puzzle still…

toketa pazuru ga mada

 

 

 

 

かけら一つを 繰り返す

Repeatedly there’s one broken piece.

kakera hitotsu wo kurikaesu

追いかけたのは 君じゃない

I keep pursuing someone you’re not.

oikaketa no wa kimi janai

届かない

Someone unreachable.

todokanai

 

 

 

 

揺れる 壊れた声

My scared voice shakes.

yureru kowareta koe

曇りガラスの向こう

It becomes cloudy on the other side of the glass pane.

kumori garasu no mukou

 

 

 

 

それだけのこと 叶わない

That thing alone, I can’t bear.

sore dake no koto kanawanai

捕まえたのは 記憶だけ

The memory is seized but

tsukama etanoha kioku dake

聞こえない

I can’t hear it.

kikoenai

 

 

 

 

絡まったまま ほどけない

Because we’re entwined together, we can’t come apart.

karamatta mama hodokenai

追いかけたのは 君じゃない

I keep pursuing someone you’re not.

oikaketa no wa kimi janai

僕じゃない

Someone I’m not.

boku janai

About potatolovinfreak101

Hello, I sub japanese songs. Mainly vocaloid(and or utauloid) songs and j-rock but if there is a japanese song you would like english lyrics to please send me a request by email. sarah000rrr@gmail.com My youtube page is http://www.youtube.com/user/potatolovinfreak101 Please sub me there for more vocaloid subs! Waiting period for songs are about 1 week to a month, it depends on the song difficulty. Please enjoy!
This entry was posted in Vocaloid Translations and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

