“Make My Way” Miranosand

瞳の奥に映る黒い影から 不安という名の僕が生れ落ちる

From the black shadow reflected in my eyes, what I call anxiety was born.

hitomi no oku ni utsuru kuroi kage kara fuan toiu mei no boku ga umare ochiru

まだ見ぬ未来 何も期待を持てず 影が僕を離さないけど

Still, with the future I see, there’s no hope to hold, the shadow still hasn’t let go of me, however

mada minu mirai nanimo kitai wo mote zu kage ga boku wo hanasa naikedo

 

 

その声を上げて その手を上げ あがく 生き残る為

that raised voice, that hand, struggles about for the sake of surviving.

sono koe wo agete sono te wo age agaku ikinokoru tame

 

 

Make My Way I’m living in this world

まだ何か出来るはず ここに居た意味を刻む為に

I’ll still do what I can for the sake of engraving the meaning that’s in this place.

mada nanika dekiru hazu kokoni ita imi wo kizamu tameni

 

 

心についた傷を塞いで 血が乾くのはいつになるの?

When will the blood that’s filled the wound in my heart finally dry?

kokoro nitsuita kizu wo fusai de chiga kawaku nohaitsuninaruno ?

部屋の隅には 眠る赤い鬱花 血をすすって花を咲かす

In the corner of the room, the dying red gloomy flower slurps up the blood and blooms.

heya no sumi niha nemuru akai utsu hana chi wo susutte hana wo sakasu

 

 

このまま逃げて 終われないから 進む まだ生きる為

Like this I’ll run away, it won’t end so I’ll continue forward for the sake of living.

kono mama nigete owarenaikara susumu mada ikiru tame

 

 

Make My Way I’m living in this world

まだ何か出来るはず ここに居た意味を刻む為に

I’ll still do what I can for the sake of engraving the meaning that’s in this place.

mada nanika dekiru hazu kokoni ita imi wo kizamu tameni

Make My Way 歩むべき道を

Make My Way I must walk this path

Make My Way ayumu beki michi wo

探して 探して 僕が消えてしまう前に

and search, and search, for the me that was lost in the past.

sagashi te sagashi te boku ga kieteshimau mae ni

 

 

Affirm me Find me Touch me Tell me Tell me

Affirm me Find me Touch me Tell me Tell me

 

 

Make My Way I’m living in this world

この闇を抜け出して 何も恐れなくていい

This darkness that slipped out, it’ll be okay because I’m not afraid of anything.

kono yami wo nukedashite nanimo osore nakuteii

Make My Way 輝く明日を

Make My Way the shining tomorrow

Make My Way kagayaku ashita wo

見つめて 信じて 前に歩き出せばいい

I gaze at, I believe in it, if I started to walk in the past it’s okay.

mitsumete shinjite mae ni aruki dasebaii

奇跡の扉 もう開いているから

The door to a miracle has already opened.

kiseki no tobira mou hiraiteirukara

I know…I have to go…Believe it myself…Make My Way

 

About potatolovinfreak101

Hello, I sub japanese songs. Mainly vocaloid(and or utauloid) songs and j-rock but if there is a japanese song you would like english lyrics to please send me a request by email. sarah000rrr@gmail.com My youtube page is http://www.youtube.com/user/potatolovinfreak101 Please sub me there for more vocaloid subs! Waiting period for songs are about 1 week to a month, it depends on the song difficulty. Please enjoy!
This entry was posted in J-rock and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

