“Wandering Idle Thoughts” 36g Miku Hatsune

雑念浮遊

Wandering Idle Thoughts

zatsunen fuyuu

 

 

ぬかるんだ地面の上に

Above the muddy ground.

nukarunda jimen no ueni

傘ひとつふたつ白黒

An umbrella, one and two, black and white.

kasa hitotsu futatsu shiro kuro

かたっぽ聴こえないヘッドフォンで

The thrown out words can’t be heard through the headphones.

katappo kikoenai heddofon de

伝わりきらない「愛の歌」=ゴミ

The fine clothes can’t be handed down, the “love song” = rubbish

tsutawa rikiranai ( ai no uta )= gomi

聴こえる

was heard.

kiko eru

 

 

ぱらぱら…ぱらぱら…

Plop, plop….plop, plop…

parapara … parapara …

 

 

うつ伏せんなって寝たふりをして

I begin to lower my body next to yours and fall asleep.

utsu fusen natte neta furi wo shite

好きなものばかり詰め込んで

The thing “love” is crammed in.

sukina mono bakari tsumekon de

人の目もろくに見れてない僕を

The person eyes are also good, but they can’t see me

nin no me mo rokuni miretenai boku wo

愁いてはため息ついて

sigh a sigh of sadness that

ureite wa tameiki tsuite

聴こえる 

was heard.

kikoeru

 

 

「あなたのために生きています」

“I live for your sake”

   anata no tameni ikiteimasu

「僕の全てを君に捧げよう」

“I give up my everything for you”

 boku no subete wo kimi ni sasage you

よくもまあそんな嘘を

How dare you say such lies?

yokumo maa sonna uso wo

 

 

そっと そっと つぶやいて

Softly, quietly, muttered.

sotto sotto tsubuyaite

そっと そっと ささやいて

Softly, quietly, whispered.

sotto sotto sasayaite

 

 

「あなたのことを歌にします」

“This song I sing is about you”

 anata no koto wo uta ni shimasu

「僕の命を君に捧げよう」

“I give you my life”

( boku no inochi wo kimi ni sasage you )

今日もまあそんな空想を 

Ah, today too it’s just a fantasy,

kyou mo maa sonna kuusou wo

嘘を

a lie.

uso wo

love song

About potatolovinfreak101

Hello, I sub japanese songs. Mainly vocaloid(and or utauloid) songs and j-rock but if there is a japanese song you would like english lyrics to please send me a request by email. sarah000rrr@gmail.com My youtube page is http://www.youtube.com/user/potatolovinfreak101 Please sub me there for more vocaloid subs! Waiting period for songs are about 1 week to a month, it depends on the song difficulty. Please enjoy!
This entry was posted in Vocaloid Translations and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “Wandering Idle Thoughts” 36g Miku Hatsune

  1. Yu says:

    Can you please re-post the translation for MIDI MASTER by Kagamine Rin and Len? I’ve been looking everywhere for it but YT already deleted every 😦

    Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

